Personnel

Patrick Dominik, RLA

President, Landscape Architect

patrick.dominik@swlinc.com

Eric Penland, P.E.

Vice President, Civil Engineer

eric.penland@swlinc.com

David Sedlar, P.E.

Associate, Civil Engineer

david.sedlar@swlinc.com

Dennis Kraus, PLS

Associate, Professional Land Surveyor

dennis.kraus@swlinc.com


Joseph Marshall, P.E.

Civil Engineer

joseph.marshall@swlinc.com

David Sipes, P.E.

Civil Engineer

david.sipes@swlinc.com

Matthew Wolff, RLA/ASLA

Landscape Architect

matt.wolff@swlinc.com

Kelli Jones, RLA/ASLA

Landscape Architect

kelli.jones@swlinc.com

Gayle Croghan, RLA

Landscape Architect

gayle.croghan@swlinc.com

Steven Burch, PLS

Professional Land Surveyor

steven.burch@swlinc.com


John Thomas, PLS

Professional Land Surveyor

john.thomas@swlinc.com